Gary Numan 1980-81 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Gary Numan 1980-81 Vinyl Record

Gary Numan 1980-81 Vinyl Record

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. This Wreckage - Gary Numan
  2. The Air Crash Bureau - Gary Numan
  3. Telekon - Gary Numan
[Disc 2]
  1. Remind Me to Smile - Gary Numan
  2. Sleep By Windows - Gary Numan
  3. We Are Glass - Gary Numan
[Disc 3]
  1. I'm An Agent - Gary Numan
  2. I Dream of Wires - Gary Numan
  3. Remember I Was Vapour - Gary Numan
[Disc 4]
  1. Please Push No More - Gary Numan
  2. The Joy Circuit - Gary Numan
  3. I Die:You Die - Gary Numan
[Disc 5]
  1. Intro/This Wreckage - Gary Numan
  2. Remind Me to Smile - Gary Numan
  3. Metal - Gary Numan
  4. Me I Disconnect from You - Gary Numan
[Disc 6]
  1. Complex
  2. The Aircrash Bureau
  3. Airlane
  4. M.E
[Disc 7]
  1. Everyday I Die
  2. Films
  3. Remember I Was Vapour
  4. Trios Gymnopedies (1st Movement)
[Disc 8]
  1. She's Got Claws
  2. Cars
  3. I Dream of Wires
  4. I'm An Agent
  5. The Joy Circuit
[Disc 9]
  1. I Die:You Die
  2. Cry the Clock Said
  3. Tracks
  4. Down in the Park
[Disc 10]
  1. My Shadow in Vain
  2. Please Push No More
  3. Are Friends Electric
  4. We Are Glass Outro

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.