George Thorogood & Destroyers



Product Details

Thorogood brought blues to the mainstream with his rockin' Rounder releases, the best of which are rounded up here-including an unreleased live Who Do You Love?. The hit studio version's here, too, plus One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer; I'm Wanted; Can't Stop Lovin'; Move It on Over; the Sky Is Crying, and eight more!

Track List
  1. Can't Stop Lovin'
  2. Move It On Over
  3. I'll Change My Style
  4. Madison Blues
  5. Bottom Of The Sea
  6. Baby Please Set A Date
  7. Who Do You Love?
  8. House Of Blue Lights
  9. The Sky Is Crying
  10. One Bourbon, M One Scotch, One Beer
  11. Ride On Josephine
  12. New Hawaiian Boogie
  13. I'm Wanted
  14. I'm Just Your Good Thing
  15. Night Time
  16. Who Do You Love? (Live Version)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert George Thorogood & Destroyers

Love George Thorogood & Destroyers ?

Be first to know about George Thorogood & Destroyers merch.