Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Govt Mule

SHOUT Vinyl Record

Govt Mule

SHOUT Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. World Boss
  2. No Reward
  3. Whisper In Your Soul
  4. Captured
  5. Scared To Live
  6. Stoop So Low
  7. Forsaken Savior
  8. Done Got Wise
  9. When The World Gets Small
  10. Funny Little Tragedy
  11. Bring On The Music
[Disc 2]
  1. World Boss [feat. Ben Harper]
  2. Funny Little Tragedy [feat. Elvis Costello]
  3. Stoop So Low [feat. Dr. John]
  4. Captured [feat. Jim James]
  5. Whisper In Your Soul [feat. Grace Potter]
  6. Scared To Live [feat. Toots Hibbert]
  7. No Reward [feat. Glenn Hughes]
  8. Bring On The Music [feat. Ty Taylor]
  9. Forsaken Savior [feat. Dave Matthews]
  10. Done Got Wise [feat. Myles Kennedy]
  11. When The World Gets Small [feat. Steve Winwood]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Govt Mule

Love Govt Mule ?

Be first to know about Govt Mule merch.
Your Cart
0 items