Grateful Dead

DEAD SET Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Grateful Dead DEAD SET Vinyl Record
Grateful Dead DEAD SET Vinyl Record

DEAD SET Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Many favorite Dead classics and superior rarities abound in this lengthy audiophile set including the opening Bob Weir workout on 'Samson and Delilah,' a stunning rendition of 'Deal' by the late great Jerry Garcia, Phil Lesh's classic 'Passenger,' plus the long awaited vinyl only version of 'Space.' Known for their masterful jams, solid masterpieces get their due on this amazing set. Mastered for vinyl by Joe Reagoso (Grateful Dead) at Friday Music Studios this limited edition LP also features the rare gatefold art.

Track List
  1. Samson And Delilah
  2. Friend Of The Devil
  3. New Minglewood Blues
  4. Deal
  5. Candyman
  6. Little Red Rooster
  7. Loser
  8. Passenger
  9. Feel Like A Stranger
  10. Franklin's Tower
  11. Rhythm Devils
  12. Space
  13. Fire On The Mountain
  14. Greatest Story Ever Told
  15. Brokedown Palace

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Grateful Dead

Love Grateful Dead ?

Be first to know about Grateful Dead merch.
Your Cart
0 items