Grateful Dead TRUCKIN UP TO BUFFALO: JULY 4 1989 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Grateful Dead TRUCKIN UP TO BUFFALO: JULY 4 1989 Vinyl Record

Grateful Dead TRUCKIN UP TO BUFFALO: JULY 4 1989 Vinyl Record
Limited numbered five heavyweight vinyl LP box set. A classic July 4th Grateful Dead concert is brought to life on audiophile-grade vinyl for this deluxe set. Drawn from arguably the band's strongest tour of their last 15 years on the road, Truckin' Up To Buffalo features the entire concert at Rich Stadium on July 4, 1989. Favorites include "Bertha, " "Touch Of Grey, " "Man Smart, Woman Smarter, " "Morning Dew, " and the quintessential Fourth of July song, "U.S. Blues". At the band's request, the audio was mastered by David Glasser at Airshow Mastering. Lacquers were cut by Grammy Award winner, Bernie Grundman. The five LPs come housed in a lavish hardbound vinyl folio-book. Each copy of this limited edition set is individually numbered with a gold-foil stamp.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Bertha
  2. Greatest Story Ever Told
  3. Cold Rain and Snow
  4. Walkin' Blues
  5. Row Jimmy
[Disc 2]
  1. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  2. Stagger Lee
  3. Looks Like Rain
  4. Deal
  5. Touch of Grey
[Disc 3]
  1. Man Smart, Woman Smarter
  2. Ship Of Fools
  3. Playing in the Band
  4. Terrapin Station
[Disc 4]
  1. Drums
  2. Space
  3. I Will Take You Home
  4. All Along the Watchtower
[Disc 5]
  1. Morning Dew
  2. Not Fade Away
  3. U.S. Blues

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.