• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Emile Haynie

WE FALL Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Emile Haynie WE FALL Vinyl Record
Emile Haynie WE FALL Vinyl Record

WE FALL Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Falling Apart - Emile Haynie, Andrew Wyatt, Brian Wilson
  2. Little Ballerina - Emile Haynie, Rufus Wainwright
  3. Wait for Life - Emile Haynie, Lana Del Rey
  4. Dirty World - Emile Haynie
  5. A Kiss Goodbye - Emile Haynie, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Sampha, Devonte Hynes
  6. Fool Me Too - Emile Haynie, Nate Ruess
  7. Nobody Believes You - Emile Haynie, Andrew Wyatt, Colin Blunstone
  8. Come Find Me - Emile Haynie, Lykke LI, Romy
  9. Who to Blame - Emile Haynie, Randy Newman
  10. Ballerina's Reprise - Emile Haynie, Father John Misty, Julie Holter
  11. The Other Side - Emile Haynie

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Emile Haynie

Love Emile Haynie ?

Be first to know about Emile Haynie merch.
0 items