Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


DEAD AIR Vinyl Record


DEAD AIR Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Still
  2. Candyland
  3. Mock-Up
  4. Dirt
  5. Bottle Rocket
  6. Blackout
  7. Stray
  8. Can't Be Touched
  9. Cannibal
  10. Don't Look Down
  11. Sands Hotel
  12. Low Life
  13. Buick
  14. Dead Air

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Heatmiser

Love Heatmiser ?

Be first to know about Heatmiser merch.
Your Cart
0 items