Iron Maiden FLIGHT 666 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Iron Maiden FLIGHT 666 Vinyl Record

Iron Maiden FLIGHT 666 Vinyl Record
Limited edition vinyl set with two picture discs! As a very special bonus for the fans, Maiden have compiled songs from sixteen different cities in eleven countries around the world, for the first time ever encompassing such varied places and cultures in one concert. EMI.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Side 1, Track 1. Churchill's Speech (Live In Mumbai 1/2/08)
  2. Side 1, Track 2. Aces High (Live In Mumbai 1/2/08)
  3. Side 1, Track 3. 2 Minutes To Midnight (Live In Melbourne 7/2/08)
  4. Side 1, Track 4. Revelations (Live In Sydney 9/2/08)
  5. Side 1, Track 5. The Trooper (Live In Tokyo 16/2/08)
  6. Side 2, Track 1. Wasted Years (Live In Monterrey 22/2/08)
  7. Side 2, Track 2. The Number Of The Beast (Live In Los Angeles 19/2/08)
  8. Side 2, Track 3. Can I Play With Madness (Live In Mexico City 24/2/08)
  9. Side 2, Track 4. Rime Of The Ancient Mariner (Live In New Jersey 14/3/08)
[Disc 2]
  1. Side 1, Track 1. Powerslave (Live In San Jose 26/2/08)
  2. Side 1, Track 2. Heaven Can Wait (Live In Sao Paulo 2/3/08)
  3. Side 1, Track 3. Run To The Hills (Live In Bogota 28/2/08)
  4. Side 1, Track 4. Fear Of The Dark (Live In Buenos Aires 7/3/08)
  5. Side 2, Track 1. Iron Maiden (Live In Santiago 9/3/08)
  6. Side 2, Track 2. Moonchild (Live In San Juan 12/3/08)
  7. Side 2, Track 3. The Clairvoyant (Live In Curitiba 4/3/08)
  8. Side 2, Track 4. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Live In Toronto 16/3/08)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.