Janis Joplin CLASSIC LP COLLECTION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Janis Joplin CLASSIC LP COLLECTION Vinyl Record

Janis Joplin CLASSIC LP COLLECTION Vinyl Record
Janis - the Classic LP Collecition, includes Big Brother & the Holding Company, Cheap Thrills, I Got Dem Ol Kozmic Blues, Pearl.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Bye, Bye Baby
  2. Easy Rider
  3. Intruder
  4. Light is Faster than Sound
  5. Call on Me
  6. Women is Losers
  7. Blindman
  8. Down on Me
  9. Caterpillar
  10. All is Loneliness
[Disc 2]
  1. Combination of the Two
  2. I Need a Man to Love
  3. Summertime
  4. Piece of My Heart
  5. Turtle Blues
  6. Oh Sweet Mary
  7. Ball and Chain
[Disc 3]
  1. Try (Just a Little Bit Harder)
  2. Maybe
  3. One Good Man
  4. As Good As You've Been to This World
  5. To Love Someday
  6. Kozmic Blues
  7. Little Girl Blue
  8. Work Me, Lord
  9. Dear Landlord
  10. Summertime
  11. Piece of My Heart
[Disc 4]
  1. Move Over
  2. Cry Baby
  3. A Woman Left Lonely
  4. Half Moon
  5. Buried Alive in the Blues
  6. My Baby
  7. Me and Bobby McGee
  8. Mercedes Benz
  9. Trust Me
  10. Get it While You Can

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in up to 8 weeks
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in up to 8 weeks.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.