Price Match
Jeff Buckley

Live At Sin-é (Legacy Edition) 2+CD + DVD

Jeff Buckley Live At Sin-é (Legacy Edition) 2+CD + DVD

Live At Sin-é (Legacy Edition) 2+CD + DVD

Out of Stock
$6.73 standard shipping (estimated)
Fulfilled by Sony Music Entertainment

Product Description


Disc 1:
  1. Be Your Husband (Live)
  2. Lover, You Should've Come Over (Live)
  3. Mojo Pin (Live)
  4. Monologue - Duane Eddy, Songs for Lovers (Live)
  5. Grace (Live)
  6. Monologue - Reverb, The Doors (Live)
  7. Strange Fruit (Live)
  8. Night Flight (Live)
  9. If You Knew (Live)
  10. Monologue - Fabulous Time for a Guinness (Live)
  11. Unforgiven (Last Goodbye) (Live)
  12. The Twelfth of Never (Live)
  13. Monologue - Cafe Days (Live)
  14. Monologue - Eternal Life (Live)
  15. Eternal Life (Live)
  16. Just Like a Woman (Live)
  17. Monologue - False Start, Apology, Miles Davis (Live)
  18. Calling You (Live)
Disc 2:
  1. Monologue - Nusrat, He's My Elvis (Live)
  2. Yeh Jo Halka Saroor Hae (Live)
  3. Monologue - I'm a Ridiculous Person (Live)
  4. If You See Her, Say Hello (Live)
  5. Monologue - Matt Dillon, Hollies, Classic Rock Radio (Live)
  6. Dink's Song (Live)
  7. Monologue - Musical Chairs (Live)
  8. Drown In My Own Tears (Live)
  9. Monologue - The Suckiest Water (Live)
  10. The Way Young Lovers Do (Live at Café Sin-e, NYC)
  11. Monologue - Walk Through Walls (Live)
  12. Je N'en Connais Pas La Fin (Live)
  13. I Shall Be Released (Live at Café Sin-e, NYC)
  14. Sweet Thing (Live)
  15. Monologue - Good Night Bill (Live)
  16. Hallelujah (Live)
Disc 3:
  1. Interview With Jeff Buckley (DVD Video Version)
  2. The Way Young Lovers Do (DVD Video Version)
  3. Kick Out the Jams (DVD Video Version)
  4. New Year's Eve Prayer (DVD Video Version)
Merch Alert Jeff Buckley

Love Jeff Buckley ?

Be first to know about Jeff Buckley merch.
Your Cart
0 items