$10.34 $11.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
Jerry Lee Lewis KILLER CD
Jerry Lee Lewis KILLER CD
Jerry Lee Lewis


$10.34 $11.49
For a limited time only
merchbar gold supplier
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Great Balls Of Fire
  2. High School Confidential
  3. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  4. Cold, Cold, Heart
  5. Be Bop A Lula
  6. Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
  7. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  8. Breathless
  9. Waiting For A Train
  10. Crazy Arms
  11. It'll Be Me
  12. Lovesick Blues
  13. Deep Elem Blues
  14. Save The Last Dance For Me
  15. Billy Boy
  16. Pink Pedal Pushers
  17. Release Me
  18. The Wild Side Of Life
  19. Lewis Boogie
  20. Milkshake Mademoiselle
  21. Sweet Little Sixteen
  22. Carry Me Back To Old Virginia
  23. Wild One (Real Wild Child)
  24. Ubangi Stomp
  25. Your Cheatin' Heart
  26. Born To Lose
  27. Hello, Josephine
  28. Chantilly Lace (Live)
  29. It All Depends (Who Will Buy The Wine)
  30. I'm The Guilty One
  31. Mean Woman Blues
  32. Break Up
  33. What'd I Say
  34. In The Mood (as The Hawk)
  35. End Of The Road
  36. Georgia On My Mind (Live)
  37. Meat Man (Live)
  38. Don't Be Cruel
  39. Good Rockin' Tonight
  40. I Love You Because
  41. Hound Dog
  42. Money (That's What I Want)
  43. Little Queenie
  44. Lovin' Up A Storm
  45. Good Golly, Miss Molly
  46. Matchbox
  47. Ramblin' Rose
  48. Sail Away (with Charlie Rich)
  49. Sixty Minute Man
  50. You Can't Help It
  51. Turn Around
  52. Down The Line
  53. Fools Like Me
  54. It Hurt Me So
  55. Big Blon' Baby
  56. Baby, Baby, Bye, Bye
  57. You Win Again
  58. I'm Feelin' Sorry
  59. When The Saints Go Marching In
  60. The Return Of Jerry Lee
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Jerry Lee Lewis

Love Jerry Lee Lewis ?

Be first to know about Jerry Lee Lewis merch.
Your Cart
0 items