John Fogerty

50 Year Trip: Live at Red Rocks 2 LP Set (Vinyl)

John Fogerty 50 Year Trip: Live at Red Rocks 2 LP Set (Vinyl)

50 Year Trip: Live at Red Rocks 2 LP Set (Vinyl)

In Stock
$7.63 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Wed Oct 28 to Mon Nov 2
Fulfilled by Perryscope Merchandise

Product Description

Recorded at Red Rock Amphitheater in Morrison, Colorado, on June 20th, 2019, as part of John Fogerty's nationwide U.S. tour celebrating 50 years since Creedence Clearwater Revival performed at Woodstock Festival in 1969. The album includes live John Fogerty and Creedence Clearwater Revival classics including "Proud Mary", "Fortunate Son", "Bad Moon Rising" and "Centerfield" along with live favorites "Suzie Q" and "I Heard It Through the Grapevine."

span style="font-weight: bold;">Tracklist:
    DISC 1 - LP - Side A
  1. Born On The Bayou (Live at Red Rocks)
  2. Green River (Live At Red Rocks)
  3. Lookin' Out My Back Door (Live At Red Rocks)
  4. Susie Q (Live at Red Rocks)
  5. Who'll Stop the Rain (Live at Red Rocks)
  6. Hey Tonight (Live at Red Rocks)

    DISC 1 - LP - Side B
  1. Up Around the Bend (Live at Red Rocks)
  2. Rock and Roll Girls (Live at Red Rocks)
  3. I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Live at Red Rocks)
  4. Long As I Can See The Light (Live at Red Rocks)

    DISC 2 - LP - Side A
  1. Run Through The Jungle (Live at Red Rocks)
  2. Keep On Chooglin' (Live at Red Rocks)
  3. Have You Ever Seen The Rain (Live at Red Rocks)
  4. Down On The Corner (Live at Red Rocks)
    DISC 2 - LP - Side B
  1. Centerfield (Live at Red Rocks)
  2. The Old Man Down The Road (Live at Red Rocks)
  3. Fortunate Son (Live at Red Rocks)
  4. Bad Moon Rising (Live at Red Rocks)
  5. Proud Mary (Live at Red Rocks)

Merch Alert John Fogerty

Love John Fogerty ?

Be first to know about John Fogerty merch.
Your Cart
0 items