Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

The Lemonheads


The Lemonheads


Out of Stock

Product Description

Limited vinyl LP pressing including bonus CD edition. Digitally remastered and expanded edition of this 1987 album from the Punk/Alt-Rock band led by Evan Dando. Hate Your Friends showcases a Hardcore-Punk-to-Pop-Rock sound and sensibility as playfully fierce as it is surprising... especially to listeners who know the band only from their better-known major label recordings of the 1990s. with a handful of original songs, a passionate love for their favorite bands from Husker-Du, the Replacements, Black Flag and the Germs, to the Saints, Wire and 77 UK punk and a tiny recording budget, The Lemonheads set about their first studio session within days of their high school graduation in June of 1986.

Track List
  1. I Don't Wanna
  2. 394
  3. Nothing True
  4. Second Chance
  5. Sneakyville
  6. Amazing Grace
  7. Belt
  8. Hate Your Friends
  9. Don't Tell Yourself It's Ok
  10. Uhhh
  11. Fed Up
  12. Rat Velvet
  13. Fucked Up
  14. Mod Lang (From 'Crawling from Within' Compilation)
  15. Buried Alive
  16. Gotta Stop
  17. Sad Girl (From 'Crawling from Within' Compilation)
  18. Belt (1987, Live on Wers)
  19. 394 (1987, Live on Wers)
  20. Falling (1987, Live on Wers)
  21. Don't Tell Yourself (1987, Live on Wers)
  22. Uhhh (1987, Live on Wers)
  23. Amazing Grace (1987, Live on Wers)
  24. Rat Velvet (1987, Live on Wers)
  25. Second Chance (1987, Live on Wers)
  26. Sneakyville (1987, Live on Wers)
  27. I Like to (1987, Live on Wers)
  28. So I Fucked Up (1987, Live on Wers)
  29. Sick of You (1987, Live on Wers)
  30. Hate Your Friends (1987, Live on Wers)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert The Lemonheads

Love The Lemonheads ?

Be first to know about The Lemonheads merch.
Your Cart
0 items