Leonard Cohen LIVE AT THE ISLE OF WIGHT 1970 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Leonard Cohen LIVE AT THE ISLE OF WIGHT 1970 Vinyl Record

Leonard Cohen LIVE AT THE ISLE OF WIGHT 1970 Vinyl Record
This double LP contains Cohen's entire performance on 180 gram audiophile vinyl. All tracks are previously unreleased (sans bits of "Suzanne" which were featured in the documentary Message to Love). Included are live versions of classic songs from the first two Leonard Cohen LPs: "So Long, Marianne," "The Stranger Song," "Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye," "Suzanne," "Bird On The Wire," "You Know Who I Am," and "The Partisan" as well as spoken word and poetry.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Introduction
  2. Bird on a Wire
  3. Intro to So Long, Marianne
  4. So Long, Marianne
  5. Intro: "Let's Renew Ourselves Now..."
  6. You Know Who I Am
  7. Intro to Poems
  8. Lady Midnight
  9. They Locked Up a Man (Poem)/A Person Who Eats Meat/Intro
  10. One of Us Cannot Be Wrong
  11. The Stranger Song
  12. Tonight Will Be Fine
  13. Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye
  14. Diamonds in the Mine
  15. Suzanne
  16. Sing Another Song, Boys
  17. The Partisan
  18. Famous Blue Raincoat
  19. Seems So Long Ago, Nancy
[Disc 2]
  1. Tonight Will Be Fine [DVD]
  2. Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye [DVD]
  3. Diamonds in the Mine [DVD]
  4. Suzanne [DVD]
  5. Sing Another Song, Boys [DVD]
  6. The Partisan [DVD]
  7. Famous Blue Raincoat [DVD]
  8. Seems So Long Ago, Nancy [DVD]
  9. Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye [DVD]
  10. Sing Another Song, Boys [DVD]
  11. Judy Collins Introduces Suzanne [DVD]
  12. Suzanne [DVD]
  13. Joan Baez on the Isle of Wight [DVD]
  14. The Partisan [DVD]
  15. Seems So Long Ago, Nancy [DVD]
  16. So Long, Marianne [DVD]
  17. The Partisan
  18. Famous Blue Raincoat
  19. Seems So Long Ago, Nancy

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

Other collections featuring this item

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.