Let'S Wrestle

Let's Wrestle' Vinyl Record

Let'S Wrestle Let's Wrestle' Vinyl Record

Let's Wrestle' Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
$11.30 standard shipping (estimated)
Ships from United Kingdom

Product Description

The self-titled third album from London's Let's Wrestle sees the band enter a new phase of maturity and sophistication giving frontman Wesley Patrick Gonzalez a forum to showcase his songwriting talents and love of classic pop.

1. Rain Ruins Revolution 
2. I Am Fond Of You 
3. Codeine And Marshmallows 
4. Always A Friend 
5. Care For You 
6. Tied Up 
7. Don't Want To Know Your Name 
8. David You Know 
9. Opium Den 
10. Wrexham Aluminium 
11. Pull Through For You 
12. Irish Sea 
13. Watching Over You

Merch Alert Let'S Wrestle

Love Let'S Wrestle ?

Be first to know about Let'S Wrestle merch.
Your Cart
0 items