Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Linkin Park

RECHARGED Vinyl Record

Linkin Park

RECHARGED Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Linkin Park has sold over 50 million albums worldwide and is the biggest band on Facebook - with over 50 million fans and counting. RECHARGED is a collaboration record featuring the new single with Steve Aoki, "A Light That Never Comes," plus reinterpretations of tracks from LIVING THINGS by Rick Rubin, Datsik, Dirty phonics, and many more. "A Light That Never Comes" was produced by Mike Shinoda, with additional production by Steve Aoki and Brad Delson.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. A Light That Never Comes
  2. Castle of Glass [M. Shinoda Remix]
  3. Lost in the Echo [KillSonik Remix]
  4. Victimized [M. Shinoda Remix]
  5. I'll Be Gone [Vice Remix]
  6. Lies Greed Misery [Dirtyphonics Remix]
  7. Roads Untraveled [Rad Omen Remix]
[Disc 2]
  1. Powerless [Enferno Remix]
  2. Burn It Down [Tom Swoon Remix]
  3. Until It Breaks [Datsik Remix]
  4. Skin to Bone [Nick Catchdubs Remix]
  5. I'll Be Gone [Schoolboy Remix]
  6. Until It Breaks [Money Mark Headphone Remix]
  7. A Light That Never Comes [Rick Rubin Reboot]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Linkin Park

Love Linkin Park ?

Be first to know about Linkin Park merch.
Your Cart
0 items