Little Richard


merchbar gold supplier
Little Richard SHE'S GOT IT CD
Little Richard SHE'S GOT IT CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  2. Hound Dog
  3. Short Fat Fanny
  4. Baby Face
  5. Slippin and Slidin
  6. Tutti Frutti
  7. Jenny, Jenny
  8. Lucille
  9. Groovy Little Suzy
  10. Blueberry Hill
  11. Ooh! My Soul
  12. Send Me Some Lovin
  13. Dance What You Wanna
  14. Dancing All Around the World
  15. Money Honey
  16. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  17. Long Tall Sally
  18. Girl Can't Help It
[Disc 2]
  1. Good Golly, Miss Molly
  2. Rip It Up
  3. Keep A-Knocking
  4. Going Home Tomorrow
  5. I Don't Know What You Ve Got But It S Got Me (Pts. 1 And 2)
  6. Goodnight Irene
  7. Memories Are Made of This
  8. Why Don't You Love Me
  9. Cross Over
  10. You Better Stop
  11. Talkin Bout Soul
  12. Only You
  13. Cherry Red
  14. My Wheels Been Slippin All the Way
  15. Without Love
  16. Something Moves in My Heart
  17. Ain't What You Do (It S the Way That You Do It)
  18. She S Got It
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Little Richard

Love Little Richard ?

Be first to know about Little Richard merch.
Your Cart
0 items