Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Mamas & Papas

DELIVER Vinyl Record

Mamas & Papas

DELIVER Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
  1. Dedicated To The One I Love
  2. My Girl
  3. Creeque Alley
  4. Sing For Your Supper
  5. Twist And Shout
  6. Free Advice
  7. Look Through My Window
  8. Boys & Girls Together
  9. String Man
  10. Frustration
  11. Did You Ever Want To Cry
  12. John's Music Box

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Mamas & Papas

Love Mamas & Papas ?

Be first to know about Mamas & Papas merch.
Your Cart
0 items