• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
Marcus King

Carolina Confessions Orange Marble Vinyl LP

Marcus King Carolina Confessions Orange Marble Vinyl LP

Carolina Confessions Orange Marble Vinyl LP

In Stock
$7.54 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Fri Oct 29 to Wed Nov 3

Product Description

Limited Edition Orange Marble Colored Vinyl version. Limit 2 per order. 

Carolina Confessions features 10 songs, all written by Marcus except for “How Long,” which was co-written with the Black Keys’ Dan Auerbach and veteran songwriter Pat McLaughlin. Whether it’s the searing rock exorcism of “Confessions” or the propulsive road-bound soul of “Where I’m Headed,” Marcus exhibits an almost Southern gothic sensibility in his songs, owning up to failed relationships, portraying his complex connection with his hometown, arraying a sprawling musical firmament in the process. Marcus and his five bandmates — drummer Jack Ryan, bass player Stephen Campbell, trumpeter/trombonist Justin Johnson, sax player Dean Mitchell and keyboard player DeShawn “D’Vibes” Alexander — are in top form on Carolina Confessions, exhibiting an intuitive sense of control and expression as they tackle their most sonically layered and emotionally complex compositions to date.


1. Confessions (5:24)
2. Where I'm Headed (4:53)
3. Homesick (6:24)
4. 8 A.M. (3:38)
5. How Long (5:21)

1. Remember (4:01)
2. Side Door (4:24)
3. Autumn Rains (4:01)
4. Welcome 'Round Here (4:21)
5. Goodbye Carolina (6:15)

Merch Alert Marcus King

Love Marcus King ?

Be first to know about Marcus King merch.
Your Cart
0 items