Meat Puppets

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Meat Puppets Vinyl Record

Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Reward
  2. Love Offering
  3. Blue-Green God
  4. Walking Boss
  5. Melons Rising
  6. Saturday Morning
  7. Our Friends
  8. Tumblin' Tumbleweeds
  9. Milo Sorghum and Maize
  10. Meat Puppets
  11. Playing Dead
  12. Litter Box
  13. Electromud
  14. The Gold Mine
  15. In a Car in a Car
  16. Big House in a Car
  17. Dolphin Field in a Car
  18. Out in the Gardener in a Car
  19. Foreign Lawns in a Car
  20. Meat Puppets
  21. Everybody's Talking
  22. H-Elenore
  23. Hair
  24. I Got a Right
  25. I Am a Child
  26. Franklin's Tower
  27. Milo Sorghum and Maize
  28. Electromud
  29. Love Offering
  30. Saturday Morning
  31. Magic Toy Missing
  32. Unpleasant

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Meat Puppets

Love Meat Puppets ?

Be first to know about Meat Puppets merch.
Your Cart
0 items