• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Midge Ure

    Orchestrated CD

    Midge Ure Orchestrated CD
    Midge Ure
    Midge Ure

    Orchestrated CD

    Out of Stock
    $7.50 standard shipping (estimated)
    Ships from United Kingdom

    Product Description

    ‘Orchestrated’ is a stunning album of reimagined and orchestrated versions of Ultravox hits and Midge Ure classic tracks, including Vienna, Dancing With Tears In My Eyes, and If I Was.

    1. Hymn
    2. Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
    3. Breathe
    4. Man of Two Worlds
    5. If I Was
    6. Vienna
    7. The Voice
    8. Ordinary Man
    9. Death in the Afternoon
    10. Lament
    11. Reap the Wild Wind
    12. Fragile
    Merch Alert Midge Ure

    Love Midge Ure ?

    Be first to know about Midge Ure merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items