Monster Magnet


merchbar gold supplier
Monster Magnet MASTERMIND CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Hallucination Bomb
  2. Bored with Sorcery
  3. Dig That Hole
  4. Gods and Punks
  5. The Titan Who Cried Like a Baby
  6. Mastermind
  7. 100 Million Miles
  8. Perish in Fire
  9. Time Machine
  10. When the Planes Fall from the Sky
  11. Ghost Story
  12. All Outta Nothin
  13. Watch Me Fade
  14. Fuzz Pig
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Monster Magnet

Love Monster Magnet ?

Be first to know about Monster Magnet merch.
Your Cart
0 items