Price Match
My Chemical Romance

LP - Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge (Vinyl)

My Chemical Romance LP - Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge (Vinyl)

LP - Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge (Vinyl)

Out of Stock
$5.00 standard shipping (estimated)
Ships from United Kingdom
Fulfilled by Rock Sax

Product Description

Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge

Artist My Chemical Romance

  • Format:Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label:Warner Bros Records
  • Catalogue No:0093624933632
  • Barcode:0093624933632
  • Genre:Emo
  • No of Discs:1
  • Release Date:9 Feb 2015
  • Running Time:39:30 minutes
  • Weight:238g
  • Dimensions:310 x 2 x 310 (mm)
Track Listings
  • Disc 1
  • 1Helena
  • 2Give 'Em Hell, Kid
  • 3To the End
  • 4You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us in Prison
  • 5I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
  • 6The Ghost of You
  • 7The Jetset Life Is Gonna Kill You
  • 8Interlude
  • 9Thank You for the Venom
  • 10Hang 'Em High
  • 11It's Not a Fashion Statement, It's a Deathwish
  • 12Cemetery Drive
  • 13I Never Told You What I Do for a Living
Merch Alert My Chemical Romance

Love My Chemical Romance ?

Be first to know about My Chemical Romance merch.
Your Cart
0 items