86 Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Neu 86 Vinyl Record

86 Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Intro (Haydn Slo-Mo)
  2. D nzing
  3. Crazy
  4. Drive (Grundfunken)
  5. La Bomba (Stop Apartheid World-Wide!)
  6. Elanoizan
  7. Wave Mother
  8. Paradise Walk
  9. Euphoria
  10. Vier 1/2
  11. Good Life
  12. November
  13. Kd

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Neu

Love Neu ?

Be first to know about Neu merch.
Your Cart
0 items