Nofx 45 OR 46 SONGS THAT WEREN'T GOOD ENOUGH TO GO ON Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping



Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Pimps and Hookers
  2. All of Me
  3. We Threw Gasoline.
  4. Drugs Are Good
  5. Lower
  6. Forming
  7. Electricity
  8. Lazy
  9. The Plan
  10. Timmy the Turtle
  11. Punk Song
  12. See Her Pee
  13. Zyclone B Bathouse
  14. Last Caress
  15. Bath of Least Resistance
  16. We Ain't S*#T
  17. San Francisco Fat
  18. Vincent
  19. Pump Up the Valium
  20. Pods and Gods
  21. Eat the Meek [Dub Mix]
  22. Thalidomide Child
[Disc 2]
  1. Fun Things to F*#k (If You're a Winner)
  2. Juice Head
  3. Three on Speed
  4. New Happy Birthday Song
  5. Talking Bout Yo Mama
  6. Party Enema
  7. Can't Get the Stink Out
  8. Go to Work Wasted
  9. F*#k the Kids (Revisited)
  10. Whoa on the Whoas
  11. Puke on Cops
  12. I Gotta Pee
  13. Totally F*#ked
  14. F*#k the Kids
  15. F*#k the Kids II
  16. I'm Telling Tim
  17. Reagan Sucks
  18. Posuer
  19. My Name's Bud
  20. Two on Glue
  21. Please Stop F*#king My Mom
  22. Murder the Government
  23. Stranger Than Fishin
  24. Eric Melvin Vs. PCP
  25. Always Hate Hippies

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Delivery: 4-6 business days
Note: For items shipping within the US. Some deliveries may take up to 10 business days.
International: This item ships to 25 countries! Learn more
Delivery outside the US may take up to 24 business days.
United States, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

See all Nofx merch

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.