• Shopping Cart
  • Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match

CQ Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Outsiders CQ Vinyl Record
Outsiders CQ Vinyl Record

CQ Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Vinyl LP repressing of this album from the '60s outfit. With The Outsiders still spoken of in hushed tones in even the deepest circles, we're thrilled to help shine some light on what might be one of the most underrated bands ever. Originally released in Holland in October 1968, CQ (pronounced Seek You) was the third and final album by Dutch garage punks The Outsiders. These rowdy teenagers from Amsterdam were part of the thriving Nederbeat scene with the band taking their cues from British and Stateside garage acts of the day (including singing entirely in English).

Track List
  1. Misfit
  2. Zsarrahh
  3. CQ
  4. Daddy Died on Saturday
  5. It Seems Like Nothing's Gonna Come My Way Today
  6. Doctor
  7. Man on the Dune
  8. The Bear
  9. Happyville
  10. You're Everything on Earth
  11. Wish You Were Here with Me Today
  12. I Love You No. 2
  13. Prison Song

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Outsiders

Love Outsiders ?

Be first to know about Outsiders merch.
Your Cart
0 items