Paul Mccartney PURE MCCARTNEY Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Paul Mccartney PURE MCCARTNEY Vinyl Record

Paul Mccartney PURE MCCARTNEY Vinyl Record
Limited four vinyl LP set housed in a slipcase. Pure McCartney is the only comprehensive career collection released of Paul McCartney's solo works (outside of The Beatles) from his 45 year solo career. No material since 1989 has been represented on any compilation album. The collection was personally curated by Paul McCartney and many tracks have been remastered for this release. 'Me and my team came up with the idea of putting together a collection of my recordings with nothing else in mind other than having something fun to listen to. Maybe to be enjoyed on a long car journey or an evening at home, or at a party with friends. So we got our heads together and came up with these diverse play lists from various periods of my long and winding career. The word career is a bit misleading because to me it has been more like a musical adventure than a proper job. It pleases me, and often amazes me, that I've been involved in the writing and recording of so many songs, each of them so different from the others. But on my next long car journey this will be the soundtrack for the ride, and a great ride it has been coming up with these songs. So jump in your hot rod or relax in your hot bath and give these ditties a spin and remember that if half of the pleasure we had in putting this collection together communicates itself to you, we'll all be riding high!' - Paul McCartney.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Maybe I'm Amazed Paul McCartney 03:48
  2. Heart of the Country Paul McCartney, Linda McCartney 02:23
  3. Jet Paul McCartney, Wings 04:08
  4. Warm and Beautiful Wings 03:16
  5. Listen to What the Man Said Wings 04:00
  6. Dear Boy Paul McCartney, Linda McCartney 02:14
[Disc 2]
  1. Silly Love Songs Wings 05:54
  2. The Song We Were Singing Paul McCartney 03:55
  3. Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey Paul McCartney, Linda McCartney 04:55
  4. Another Day Paul McCartney, Linda McCartney 03:42
  5. New Paul McCartney 02:57
[Disc 3]
  1. Mull of Kintyre Paul McCartney, Wings 04:45
  2. Sing the Changes the Fireman 03:42
  3. Jenny Wren Paul McCartney 03:46
  4. Mrs Vandebilt Paul McCartney, Wings 04:39
  5. Save Us Paul McCartney 02:39
[Disc 4]
  1. Let 'Em in Wings 05:12
  2. Let Me Roll It Paul McCartney, Wings 04:49
  3. Ebony and Ivory Paul McCartney 03:44
  4. Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five Paul McCartney, Wings 05:30
[Disc 5]
  1. Band on the Run Paul McCartney, Wings 05:11
  2. Arrow Through Me Wings 03:38
  3. My Love Paul McCartney, Wings 04:10
  4. Live and Let Die Paul McCartney, Wings 03:14
  5. Too Much Rain Paul McCartney 03:23
[Disc 6]
  1. Say Say Say Paul McCartney, Michael Jackson 03:42
  2. My Valentine Paul McCartney 03:14
  3. Goodnight Tonight Wings 04:22
  4. The World Tonight Paul McCartney 04:06
  5. Pipes of Peace Paul McCartney 03:56
[Disc 7]
  1. Dance Tonight Paul McCartney 02:54
  2. Here Today Paul McCartney 02:28
  3. Wanderlust Paul McCartney 03:49
  4. Great Day Paul McCartney 02:09
  5. Coming Up Paul McCartney 03:51
  6. No More Lonely Nights Paul McCartney 04:43
[Disc 8]
  1. Too Many People Paul McCartney, Linda McCartney 04:10
  2. Only Mama Knows Paul McCartney 04:18
  3. With a Little Luck Wings 03:13
  4. Hope for the Future Paul McCartney 04:06
  5. Junk Paul McCartney 01:54

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.