Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Paul McCartney


Paul McCartney VENUS & MARS CD
Paul McCartney VENUS & MARS CD
Paul McCartney


Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Venus and Mars
  2. Rock Show
  3. Love In Song
  4. You Gave Me the Answer
  5. Magneto and Titanium Man
  6. Letting Go
  7. Venus and Mars - Reprise
  8. Spirits Of Ancient Egypt
  9. Medicine Jar
  10. Call Me Back Again
  11. Listen To What The Man Said
  12. Treat Her Gently - Lonely Old People
  13. Crossroads
  14. Juniors Farm (previously released as a single)
  15. Sally G (B-side of Juniors Farm single))
  16. Walking In The Park With Eloise (previously released as a single)
  17. Bridge On The River Suite (B-side of Walking In The Park With Eloise)
  18. My Carnival (B-side of Spies Like Us single, 1985) 6. Going To New Orleans (My Carnival) (previously unreleased)
  19. Hey Diddle [Ernie Winfrey mix] (previously unreleased)
  20. Let's Love (Previously Unreleased)
  21. Soily [from One Hand Clapping]
  22. Baby Face [from One Hand Clapping]
  23. Lunch Box/Odd Sox [B-side of Coming Up single, 1980]
  24. 4th Of July (previously unreleased)
  25. Rock Show [old version] (previously unreleased)
  26. Letting Go [single edit] (previously released as a single)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Paul McCartney

Love Paul McCartney ?

Be first to know about Paul McCartney merch.
Your Cart
0 items