Paul McCartney


merchbar gold supplier
Paul McCartney WINGS OVER AMERICA Vinyl Record


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Triple vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition of this monumental live album from Paul McCartney & Wings, originally released in December of 1976. Recorded throughout the band's Wings Over America U.S. tour dates earlier that Spring, the album reached #1 in the US in early 1977. Wings Over America offers a stunning rendition of 'Maybe I m Amazed', plus Wings classics such as 'Live and Let Die', 'My Love' and 'Let 'Em In'. McCartney also included some Beatles classics into the set list, including 'Yesterday', 'The Long and Winding Road' and more for the first time since The Beatles had broken up six years earlier.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Venus And Mars/Rock Show/Jet
  2. Let Me Roll It
  3. Spirits Of Ancient Egypt
  4. Medicine Jar
  5. Maybe I'm Amazed
  6. Call Me Back Again
  7. Lady Madonna
  8. The Long And Winding Road
  9. Live And Let Die
[Disc 2]
  1. Picasso's Last Words
  2. Richard Cory
  3. Bluebird
  4. I've Just Seen A Face
  5. Blackbird
  6. Yesterday
  7. You Gave Me The Answer
  8. Magneto And Titanium Man
  9. Go Now
  10. My Love
  11. Listen To What The Man Said
[Disc 3]
  1. Let 'Em In
  2. Time To Hide
  3. Silly Love Songs
  4. Beware My Love
  5. Letting Go
  6. Band on the Run
  7. Hi Hi Hi
  8. Soily

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Merch Alert Paul McCartney

Love Paul McCartney ?

Be first to know about Paul McCartney merch.
Your Cart
0 items