Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Pebbles 5 / Various

Vinyl Record


Product Details

Track List
  1. No Good Women
  2. Go Away
  3. You Don't Know Me
  4. It's a Cryin' Shame
  5. Writing on the Wall
  6. Why
  7. Universal Vagrant
  8. I Wanna Come Back
  9. I Tell No Lies
  10. You Need Love
  11. Yesterday's Hero
  12. Way It Used to Be
  13. Move
  14. Wanna Be With You
  15. I Need Love
  16. You'll Never Be My Girl
  17. Way I Feel
  18. Stop & Listen
  19. (My) Baby's Gone
  20. High on a Cloud

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Out of Stock
Backed by the Merchbar Guarantee.
Easy returns, great customer service and 100% authentic merch. Learn more.
Merch Alert Pebbles 5 / Various

Love Pebbles 5 / Various ?

Be first to know about Pebbles 5 / Various merch.