Primal Scream


merchbar gold supplier
Primal Scream DIRTY HITS CD


merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. Loaded
  2. Movin On Up
  3. Come Together
  4. Higher Than The Sun
  5. Rocks
  6. Jailbird
  7. (I'm Gonna) Cry Myself Blind
  8. Burning Wheel
  9. Kowalski
  10. Long Life
  11. Swastika Eyes
  12. Kill All Hippies
  13. Accelerator
  14. Shoot Speed / Kill Light
  15. Miss Lucier
  16. Deep Hit Of Morning Sun
  17. Some Velvet Morning
  18. Autobahn 66
  19. Ivy Ivy Ivy (DVD Video)
  20. Come Together (DVD Video)
  21. Higher Than The Sun (DVD Video)
  22. Movin On Up (DVD Video)
  23. Rocks (DVD Video)
  24. (I'm Gonna) Cry Myself Blind (DVD Video)
  25. Kowalski (DVD Video)
  26. Burning Wheel (DVD Video)
  27. Swastika Eyes (DVD Video)
This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
Merch Alert Primal Scream

Love Primal Scream ?

Be first to know about Primal Scream merch.
Your Cart
0 items