Queen LIVE AT THE RAINBOW: DELUXE EDITION Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


LIVE AT THE RAINBOW: DELUXE EDITION - 2 VINYL LPs - SIDE 1 - Live At The Rainbow, March '74 - 12 SONGS SIDE 2 - Live At The Rainbow, November '74 10 SONGS Recorded by Roy Thomas Baker, the band's March 1974 show at the Rainbow was so good, it was touted as a live follow-up to Queen II for a while, before this idea was eventually shelved and Sheer Heart Attack became the third album. When that record was a massive success (along with single Killer Queen) Freddie Mercury, Brian May, John Deacon and Roger Taylor returned to the venue in November 1974 for two further dates. 4 LP vinyl box, with two records featuring the March show and two featuring the November show. The March show has never been officially released, while the November gig was released in part in 1992 on VHS. In total 15 songs from both shows haven't been issued on any Queen live album. 2014 2 x LP 'Back-to-Black series'. Universal.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Procession
  2. Father to Son
  3. Ogre Battle
  4. Son and Daughter
  5. Guitar Solo
  6. Son and Daughter (Reprise)
  7. Keep Yourself Alive
  8. Drum Solo
  9. Keep Yourself Alive (Reprise)
[Disc 2]
  1. Seven Seas of Rhye
  2. Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
  3. Liar
[Disc 3]
  1. Procession
  2. Now I'm Here
  3. White Queen (As It Began)
  4. Flick of the Wrist
[Disc 4]
  1. In the Lap of the Gods
  2. Killer Queen
  3. The March of the Black Queen
  4. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  5. Stone Cold Crazy
  6. In the Lap of the Gods... Revisited

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Backorder - Ships in 8 weeks or longer
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days after shipment
This item is on backorder and is estimated to ship in 8 weeks or longer.
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at support@merchbar.com!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.