Price Match

MANIA Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Ramones MANIA Vinyl Record

MANIA Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Ramones Mania is a compilation album by the American punk rock band The Ramones. It was released on May 31, 1988 through Sire Records. The compilation consists of 30 Ramones songs, including some single versions ("Sheena Is a Punk Rocker, " "Needles & Pins" and "Howling at the Moon"), a single b-side ("Indian Giver") and one previously unreleased song version (the film version of "Rock 'n' Roll High School"). The album contains a booklet with a short history of The Ramones, including the release dates of all their albums. Their best-selling album, it was the only Ramones album to be certified Gold in the United States, until their debut album went Gold in 2014.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. "I Wanna Be Sedated" Joey Ramone Road to Ruin 2:29
  2. "Teenage Lobotomy" Dee Dee Ramone Rocket to Russia 2:00
  3. "Do You Remember Rock 'n' Roll Radio?" Joey End of the Century 3:50
  4. "Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment" Dee Dee, Johnny Ramone Leave Home 1:40
  5. "Beat on the Brat" Joey Ramones 2:30
  6. "Sheena Is a Punk Rocker" (single version) Joey Rocket to Russia 2:47
  7. "I Wanna Live" Dee Dee, Daniel Rey Halfway to Sanity 2:36
  8. "Pinhead" Dee Dee Leave Home 2:42
[Disc 2]
  1. "Blitzkrieg Bop" Tommy Ramone, Dee Dee Ramones 2:12
  2. "Cretin Hop" Tommy, Dee Dee, Johnny Rocket to Russia 1:55
  3. "Rockaway Beach" Dee Dee Rocket to Russia 2:06
  4. "Commando" Dee Dee Leave Home 1:50
  5. "I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend" Tommy Ramones 2:24
  6. "Mama's Boy" Dee Dee, Johnny, Tommy Too Tough to Die 2:09
  7. "Bop 'Til You Drop" Dee Dee, Johnny Halfway to Sanity 2:09
  8. "We're a Happy Family" Joey Rocket to Russia 2:39
[Disc 3]
  1. "Bonzo Goes to Bitburg" Dee Dee, Joey, Jean Beauvoir Animal Boy 3:57
  2. "Outsider" Dee Dee Subterranean Jungle 2:10
  3. "Psycho Therapy" Johnny, Dee Dee Subterranean Jungle 2:35
  4. "Wart Hog" Dee Dee Too Tough to Die 1:54
  5. "Animal Boy" Dee Dee, Johnny Animal Boy 1:50
  6. "Needles & Pins" (single edit) (cover of Jackie DeShannon, 1963) Sonny Bono, Jack Nitzsche Road to Ruin 2:20
  7. "Howling at the Moon (Sha–La–La)" (single edit) Dee Dee Too Tough to Die 3:25
[Disc 4]
  1. "Somebody Put Something in My Drink" Richie Ramone Animal Boy 3:23
  2. "We Want the Airwaves" Joey Pleasant Dreams 3:20
  3. "Chinese Rock" Dee Dee, Richard Hell End of the Century 2:28
  4. "I Just Wanna Have Something to Do" Joey Road to Ruin 2:41
  5. "The KKK Took My Baby Away" Joey Pleasant Dreams 2:31
  6. "Indian Giver" (cover of 1910 Fruitgum Company, 1969) Ritchie Cordell, Bobby Bloom, Bo Gentry B–side on the "A Real Cool Time" UK 12"single; (also appears on the 1988 "I Wanna Be Sedated" promo, released to promote this collection) 2:47
  7. "Rock 'n' Roll High School" (stereo movie mix) Joey Rock 'n' Roll High School film 2:14

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Ramones

Love Ramones ?

Be first to know about Ramones merch.
Your Cart
0 items