Rodrigo Y Gabriela

Live in Japan CD

Rodrigo Y Gabriela Live in Japan CD

Live in Japan CD

In Stock
$6.73 standard shipping (estimated)
Delivery: Estimated between Wed Oct 28 to Mon Nov 2
Fulfilled by Red Star Merchandise

Product Description

Rodrigo y Gabriela make their Japanese debut with Live in Japan, the second live album by Mexican guitar duo. This album was recorded live at Tokyo’s Duo club on March 30, 2008
Track Listing:

1. "OK Tokyo"
2. "Juan Loco"
3. "Orion" (James Hetfield, Lars Ulrich, Cliff Burton)
4. "Foc"
5. "Satori"
6. "Ixtapa"
7. "Vikingman"
8. "Take Five" (Paul Desmond)
9. "One" (Hetfield, Ulrich)
10. "Gabriela Solo"
11. "Rodrigo Solo"
12. "Stairway to Heaven" (Jimmy Page, Robert Plant)
13. "Tamacun"
14. "Diablo Rojo"
Merch Alert Rodrigo Y Gabriela

Love Rodrigo Y Gabriela ?

Be first to know about Rodrigo Y Gabriela merch.
Your Cart
0 items