Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


LOTUS Vinyl Record


LOTUS Vinyl Record

Out of Stock

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Going Home
  2. A -1 Funk
  3. Every Step of the Way
  4. Bla Ck Magic Woman
  5. Gypsy Queen
  6. Oye Como Va
  7. Your S is the Light
  8. Batu Ka
  9. Xibaba (She-Ba-Ba)
[Disc 2]
  1. Stone Flower (Introduction)
  2. Waitin G
  3. A Stillos De Arena, Pt. 1 (Sand Castle)
  4. Free Angela (Bayete)
  5. Samba De Sausalito
  6. Mantra
  7. Kyoto (Drum Solo)
  8. Castillos De Arena, Pt. 2 (Sand Castle)
  9. Se a Cabo
[Disc 3]
  1. Samba Pa Ti
  2. Mr Udo
  3. Tou Ssaint L Overture
  4. In Cident At Neshabur

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Santana

Love Santana ?

Be first to know about Santana merch.
Your Cart
0 items