Six By Seven

Das Ist England' Vinyl LP Vinyl Record

Six By Seven 'Das Ist England' Vinyl LP Vinyl Record

Das Ist England' Vinyl LP Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Ships from United Kingdom

Product Description

Limited to 250 copies with WAVs Download Card containing bonus tracks.

A recent Kickstarter funded album, this was recorded at Rockfield Studios in December 2018. It's a totally unique, uncompromising and feral record for this time.

The drumming is sensational and the sounds are cosmic. A bi-lingual anglo-kraut Kosmische record for 2019.

It’s Deutsch Amerikanische Freundschaft playing NEU! with a full frontal Sonic Youth attack.

It has absolutely fuck all to do with Brexit.

Side A:
1. War Dance
2. Laurie Cunningham And Cyrille Regis Are Dead
3. SAFE (Deine Liebe) I Can’t (Fake It)
4. Pissing Down (Home Is Where The Heart Is)
5. So Long I’ve Waited
6. Verschwende Deine Zeit Mit Mir
7. Mein Herz Side B B1. Common Prayer For The Common Man

Side B:
8. The Zephenia Song
9. Set Me Free
11. Am Ridderspass / Gehirnschlag …….

1. Ain’t Going To Freudenberg
2. Wetter (A.D. Ruhr)
3. Der Suppenkasperle
+ all unedited versions of album tracks
Merch Alert Six By Seven

Love Six By Seven ?

Be first to know about Six By Seven merch.
Your Cart
0 items