Sleeping With Sirens RISE YEARS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

Sleeping With Sirens RISE YEARS Vinyl Record

Sleeping With Sirens RISE YEARS Vinyl Record
Limited edition quadruple colored vinyl LP set from the Florida-born/Michigan-based post-hardcore band containing their albums originally released by Rise Records (they moved on to Epitaph in 2014). Includes the albums With Ears To See And Eyes To Hear (2010), Let's Cheers To This (2011), If You Were A Movie This Would Be Your Soundtrack (EP, 2012) and Feel (2013). Sleeping with Sirens was formed in 2009 by members of For All We Know, Broadway, and Paddock Park. The group is known primarily for the versatility of vocalist Kellin Quinn's leggero tenor vocal range. Their third album Feel debuted at #3 on the US Billboard 200.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. If I'm James Dean, You're Audrey Hepburn
  2. The Bomb Dot Com V2.0
  3. You Kill Me (In a Good Way)
  4. Let Love Bleed Red
  5. Captain Tyin Knots Vs Mr Walkway (No Way)
  6. Don't Fall Asleep at the Helm
  7. With Ears to See, and Eyes to Hear
  8. In Case of Emergency, Dial 411
  9. The Left Side of Everywhere
  10. Dance Party
[Disc 2]
  1. Do It Now Remember It Later
[Disc 3]
  1. Here We Go
  2. Free Now
  3. Alone (Feat. MGK)
[Disc 4]
  1. A Trophy Fathers Trophy Son
  2. Fire
[Disc 5]
  1. Low
  2. Congratulations (Feat. Matty Mullins)
  3. DÉJÀ Vu
[Disc 6]
  1. All My Heart
  2. Let's Cheers to This
[Disc 7]
  1. Satellites
[Disc 8]
  1. Scene Two - Roger Rabbit
  2. Scene Three - Stomach Tied in Knots
  3. Scene Four - Don't You Ever Forget About Me
  4. Scene Five - with Ears to See and Eyes to Hear
[Disc 9]
  1. Feel
  2. Here We Go
  3. Free Now
  4. Alone (Feat. MGK)
  5. I'll Take You There (Feat. Shayley Bourget)
  6. The Best There Ever Was (Feat. Fronz)
  7. Low
  8. Congratulations (Feat. Matty Mullins)
  9. Deja Vu
  10. These Things I've Done
  11. Sorry
  12. Satellites

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Out of Stock
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.