Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Sly & The Family Stone

HIGHER Vinyl Record

Sly & The Family Stone HIGHER Vinyl Record
Sly & The Family Stone

HIGHER Vinyl Record

Out of Stock
Fullfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
  1. I Just Learned How To Swim (by Sly Stewart)
  2. Scat Swim (by Sly Stewart)
  3. Buttermilk (Part 1) (by Sly)
  4. Dance All Night (By Sly and Freddie
  5. Temptation Walk (by Sly)
  6. I Ain't Got Nobody (For Real)
  7. I Can't Turn You Loose
  8. Higher (single master)
  9. Underdog (single master)
  10. Bad Risk (single master)
  11. Let Me Hear It From You (single master)
  12. Advice
  13. If This Room Could Talk
  14. I Cannot Make It
  15. Trip To Your Heart
  16. I Hate To Love Her
  17. Silent Communications (previously unissued)
  18. I Get High On You (version one) previously unissued
  19. I Remember (previously unissued)
  20. My Woman's Head (instrumental) (previously unissued)
  21. What's That Got To Do With Me previously unissued
  22. Fortune And Fame (previously unissued)
  23. What Would I Do
  24. Only One Way Out Of This Mess
  25. I Know What You Came To Say (previously unissued)
  26. Dance To The Music (single master)
  27. Ride The Rhythm
  28. Color Me True
  29. Are You Ready
  30. Don't Burn Baby
  31. We Love All
  32. Danse A La Musique (by The French Fries)
  33. Small Fries (by The French Fries)
  34. Chicken (single master)
  35. Into My Own Thing
  36. Life (single master)
  37. Love City (previously unissued mix)
  38. M'lady (single master)
  39. Dynamite! (featuring Johnny Robinson on vocals) (previously unissued)
  40. Undercat (instrumental) (previously unissued)
  41. Everyday People (single master)
  42. Sing A Simple Song (single master)
  43. I Get High On You (version two) (previously unissued)
  44. Wonderful World Of Color (instrumental) (previously unissued)
  45. Pressure
  46. I Want To Take You Higher (single master)
  47. Seven More Days
  48. Feathers (instrumental) (previously unissued)
  49. Somebody's Watching You
  50. Sex Machine
  51. Hot Fun In The Summertime (single master)
  52. Everybody Is A Star (single master
  53. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) (single master)
  54. Stand! (live from the Isle of Wight Festival)
  55. You Can Make It If You Try (live from the Isle of Wight Festival)
  56. Dance To The Music (live from the Isle of Wight Festival) (previously unissued)
  57. MEDLEY: Music Lover / I Want To Take You Higher / Music Lover (live from the Isle of Wight Festival)
  58. Luv N' Haight (single master)
  59. Family Affair
  60. Brave & Strong (single master)
  61. Runnin Away (single master)
  62. (You Caught Me) Smilin' (single master)
  63. Spaced Cowboy
  64. You're The One (live from Don Kirshner's Rock Concert) (previously unissued)
  65. In Time
  66. If You Want Me To Stay (single master)
  67. Frisky (single master)
  68. Skin I'm In
  69. If It Were Left Up To Me (single master)
  70. Time For Livin' (single master)
  71. Can't Strain My Brain (single master)
  72. Loose Booty
  73. Le Lo Li (single master) (by Sly Stone)
  74. Crossword Puzzle (single master) (by Sly Stone)
  75. Family Again
  76. Hoboken (by Sly Stone)
  77. High (by Sly Stone) (previously unissued)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Sly & The Family Stone

Love Sly & The Family Stone ?

Be first to know about Sly & The Family Stone merch.
Your Cart
0 items