Sly & The Family Stone

Higher! (Highlights) CD

Sly & The Family Stone Higher! (Highlights) CD

Higher! (Highlights) CD

In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days

Product Description

1. Dance to the Music (single master)
2. Sing a Simple Song (mono single master)
3. Underdog (Single Version)
4. What's That Got to Do with Me (stereo)
5. Everyday People (mono single master)
6. Hot Fun in the Summertime (single master)
7. M'Lady (Album Version)
8. Stand! (Live at Isle of Wight in England)
9. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) (Single Version)
10. You're the One (Live)
11. Trip to Your Heart (mono)
12. If You Want Me to Stay (single master)
13. Small Fries (mono)
14. I Remember (stereo)
15. Crossword Puzzle (Single Version)
16. Family Affair (Single Version)
Merch Alert Sly & The Family Stone

Love Sly & The Family Stone ?

Be first to know about Sly & The Family Stone merch.
Your Cart
0 items