Sly & The Family Stone

The Essential Sly & The Family Stone CD

Sly & The Family Stone The Essential Sly & The Family Stone CD

The Essential Sly & The Family Stone CD

In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days

Product Description

Disc 1
1. Underdog (Album Version)
2. I Cannot Make It (Album Version)
3. Dance to the Music
4. Are You Ready? (Album Version)
5. Fun (Album Version)
6. M'Lady (Album Version)
7. Life (Album Version)
8. Love City (Album Version)
9. Stand! (Album Version)
10. Don't Call Me N***, Whitey (Album Version)
11. I Want To Take You Higher (Album Version)
12. Somebody's Watching You (Album Version)
13. Sing A Simple Song (Album Version)
14. Everyday People (Album Version)
15. You Can Make It If You Try
16. Hot Fun in the Summertime (single master)
17. Everybody Is a Star (single master)
18. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) (Single Version)

Disc 2
1. Family Affair (Single Version)
2. Luv N' Haight (Single Version)
3. Poet (Album Version)
4. (You Caught Me) Smilin' (Single Version)
5. Runnin' Away (Single Version)
6. Brave & Strong (Single Version)
7. Just Like a Baby
8. Thank You for Talkin' to Me, Africa
9. In Time (Album Version)
10. If You Want Me to Stay (Album Version)
11. Frisky (Album Version)
12. Skin I'm In (Album Version)
13. Babies Makin' Babies (Album Version)
14. If It Were Left up to Me (single master)
15. Time For Livin' (Album Version)
16. Loose Booty (Album Version)
17. I Get High On You (Single Version)
Merch Alert Sly & The Family Stone

Love Sly & The Family Stone ?

Be first to know about Sly & The Family Stone merch.
Your Cart
0 items