Soundgarden ECHO OF MILES: SCATTERED TRACKS ACROSS THE PATH Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping


Limited six picture disc vinyl LP box set. Recognized as one of the world's most influential bands in rock music, Grammy-winning multi-platinum selling band Soundgarden started a musical transformation that inspired a generation in it's record-breaking career, leaving an indelible mark by helping redefine alternative and hard rock. Echo Of Miles: Scattered Tracks Across The Path is the first time an official Soundgarden release has included more than 26 years of rarities that have appeared as B-sides, album bonus tracks, EPs, soundtracks, compilations and live recordings, a must for any fan of the band. From underground metal/grunge rockers to global superstars, Soundgarden's excess material puts their contemporaries' albums to shame.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Sub Pop Rock City
  2. Toy Box
  3. Heretic
  4. Fresh Deadly Roses
  5. H.I.V. Baby
  6. Cold Bitch
  7. Show Me
  8. She's A Politician
  9. Birth Ritual (Singles / Soundtrack Version)
[Disc 2]
  1. She Likes Surprises
  2. Kyle Petty, Son Of Richard
  3. Exit Stonehenge
  4. Blind Dogs (Basketball Diaries / Soundtrack Version)
  5. Bleed Together
  6. Black Rain
  7. Live To Rise
  8. Kristi
  9. Storm
[Disc 3]
  1. Swallow My Pride
  2. Smokestack Lightnin'
  3. Everybody's Got Something To Hide (Except Me And My Monkey) (John Peel Session/1989)
  4. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) (John Peel Bbc Sessions/1989)
  5. Come Together
  6. Stray Cat Blues
  7. Into The Void (Sealth)
[Disc 4]
  1. Girl U Want
  2. Touch Me
  3. Can You See Me? (Friday Rock Show Bbc Sessions)
  4. Homicidal Suicidal (Friday Rock Show Bbc Sessions)
  5. I Can't Give You Anything (Friday Rock Show Bbc Sessions)
  6. I Don't Care About You (Friday Rock Show Bbc Sessions)
  7. Waiting For The Sun (Before The Doors, Kaiser Convention Center, Oakland - 12/5/1996)
  8. Search And Destroy (Live At Mercer Arena, Seattle/1996)
  9. Big Bottom (Live)
  10. Earache My Eye (Live)
[Disc 5]
  1. Twin Tower
  2. Jerry Garcia's Finger
  3. Ghostmotorfinger
  4. Night Surf
  5. A Splice Of Space Jam
  6. The Telephantasm
  7. Black Days III
  8. Karaoke (Non-Album Version)
[Disc 6]
  1. Fopp (FucKed Up Heavy Dub Mix)
  2. Big Dumb Sex (Dub Version)
  3. Spoonman (Steve Fisk Remix)
  4. Rhinosaur (The Straw That Broke The Rhino's Back Remix)
  5. Dusty (Moby Remix)
  6. The Telephantasm (Resurrection Remix)
  7. One Minute Of Silence

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.