Your Cart

You have no items in your cart.


Vinyl Record

$30.14 $33.49
For a limited time only

Vinyl Record

$30.14 $33.49
For a limited time only
In Stock
Typically delivered to United States in 3-6 business days

Product Description

Track List
  1. Fresh Garbage
  2. Uncle Jack
  3. Mechanical World
  4. Taurus
  5. Girl in Your Eye
  6. Straight Arrow
  7. Topanga Windows
  8. Gramophone Man
  9. Water Woman
  10. Great Canyon Fire in General
  11. Elijah
  12. Veruska
  13. Free Spirit
  14. If I Had a Woman
  15. Elijah [Alternate Take]

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert Spirit

Love Spirit ?

Be first to know about Spirit merch.
Your Cart
0 items