ASY Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
T.REXTASY Vinyl Record
T.REXTASY Vinyl Record

ASY Vinyl Record

merchbar gold supplier
Out of Stock
$3.99 standard shipping
Fulfilled by Merchbar

Product Description

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Introduction
  2. Cadillac
  3. Elemental Child
  4. Beltane Walk
  5. Spaceball Ricochet
  6. Girl
  7. Rip Off/Debora
  8. Cosmic Dancer
[Disc 2]
  1. One Inch Rock
  2. Instrumental Jam
  3. Ride a White Swan
  4. Thunderwing
  5. Baby Strange
  6. Jewel
  7. Jeepster
  8. Hot Love
  9. Get It on
  10. Summertime Blues

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.

Merch Alert T-Rex

Love T-Rex ?

Be first to know about T-Rex merch.
Your Cart
0 items