• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

  • Rock
  • Pop
  • Rap/Hip-Hop
  • Country
  • Hard Rock
  • EDM
  • Jazz/Blues
  • Sale
  • Price Match
    Ted Nugent


    $43.49 $39.14
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Ted Nugent SCREAM DREAM CD


    $43.49 $39.14
    For a limited time only
    merchbar gold supplier
    Out of Stock
    Fulfilled by Merchbar

    Product Description

    Limited import-only digitally remastered edition. Scream Dream is generally regarded as Ted's last truly great album. Switching labels and seeking a generally more thoughtful and less manic approach, Ted's glory years were neatly book ended by this superb record, crafted with an equal measure of power and melody yet never once taking an eye off the big prize. Crammed to the rafters with archetypical Nugent bluster, the album is a treasure trove of hidden, and not so hidden, gems including the title track, Hard As Nails, Flesh & Blood, Spit It Out and the off the wall and totally unrehearsed lead-off track Wango Tango which boasts one of Ted's greatest, certainly wackiest raps. Remastered - Sound shaped from 24 bit digital tools via POW-r technology by Jon Astley. Includes a 4,000 word interview with Ted written by Geoff Barton, Editor Classic Rock. Features 12 page full color booklet - Original and enhanced artwork with new photos, cuttings and full involvement from Ted Nugent. Rock Candy. 1980.

    Track List
    1. Wango Tango
    2. Scream Dream
    3. Hard As Nails
    4. I Gotta Move
    5. Violent Lvoe
    6. Flesh & Blood
    7. Spit It Out
    8. Come & Get It
    9. Terminus Eldorado
    10. Don't Cry (I'll Be Back Before You Know It Baby)
    This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
    Merch Alert Ted Nugent

    Love Ted Nugent ?

    Be first to know about Ted Nugent merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items