• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

The Album Leaf

Original Soundtrack - LP (Vinyl)

The Album Leaf | Original Soundtrack - LP (Vinyl)

Original Soundtrack - LP (Vinyl)

In Stock
Shipping Delays
Shipping timelines for orders placed to this supplier are delayed due to COVID-19.
$6.92 standard shipping (estimated)
Fulfilled by Seen Merchandise

Product Description

Limited to 450 of this color variant.

O.S.T. (Original Soundtrack) features the full score of original music composed by Jimmy LaValle AKA The Album Leaf for the feature documentary, Ovarian Psycos (2016), a film which explores the origins of an women Latinx bicycle brigade in Eastside Los Angeles, directed by Joanna Sokolowski and Kate Trumbull-LaValle.



  1. Flying V
  2. Character Sketch
  3. Venice
  4. Options
  5. Night Ride
  6. Missing
  7. Initiation
  8. Stop
  9. Blackwell
  10. Criticism
  11. Wandering
  12. I Quit
  13. Upset
  14. Hollenbeck
  15. Swinging
  16. Dance
  17. prep
  18. Mass
  19. Over
  20. Birthdays


    Merch Alert The Album Leaf

    Love The Album Leaf ?

    Be first to know about The Album Leaf merch.
    Your Cart
    0 items