The Beatles ON AIR: LIVE AT THE BBC 2 Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

The Beatles ON AIR: LIVE AT THE BBC 2 Vinyl Record

The Beatles ON AIR: LIVE AT THE BBC 2 Vinyl Record
In the studios of the British Broadcasting Corporation, The Beatles performed music for a variety of radio shows. ON AIR LIVE AT THE BBC VOLUME 2 presents the sound of The Beatles seizing their moment to play for the nation.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. And Here We Are Again (Speech)(LP 1-Side 1)
  2. Words of Love (LP 1-Side 1)
  3. How About It, Gorgeous? (Speech)(LP 1-Side 1)
  4. Do You Want To Know a Secret (LP 1-Side 1)
  5. Lucille (LP 1-Side 1)
  6. Hey, Paul... (Speech)(LP 1-Side 1)
  7. Anna (Go To Him)(LP 1-Side 1)
  8. Hello! (Speech)(LP 1-Side 1)
  9. Please Please Me (LP 1-Side 1)
  10. Misery (LP 1-Side 1)
  11. I'm Talking About You (LP 1-Side 1)
  12. A Real Treat (Speech)(LP 1-Side 1)
  13. Boys (LP 1-Side 1)
  14. Absolutely Fab (Speech)(LP 1-Side 1)
  15. Chains (LP 1-Side 1)
  16. Ask Me Why (LP 1-Side 1)
  17. Till There Was You (LP 1-Side 2)
  18. Lend Me Your Comb (LP 1-Side 2)
  19. Lower 5E (Speech)(LP 1-Side 2)
  20. The Hippy Hippy Shake (LP 1-Side 2)
  21. Roll Over Beethoven (LP 1-Side 2)
  22. There's A Place (LP 1-Side 2)
  23. Bumper Bundle (Speech)(LP 1-Side 2)
  24. P.S. I Love You (LP 1-Side 2)
  25. Please Mister Postman (LP 1-Side 2)
  26. Beautiful Dreamer (LP 1-Side 2)
  27. Devil In Her Heart (LP 1-Side 2)
  28. The 49 Weeks (Speech)(LP 1-Side 2)
  29. Sure To Fall (In Love With You)(LP 1-Side 2)
  30. Never Mind, Eh? (Speech)(LP 1-Side 2)
  31. Twist And Shout (LP 1-Side 2)
  32. Bye, Bye (Speech)(LP 1-Side 2)
[Disc 2]
  1. I Saw Her Standing There (LP 2-Side 3)
  2. Glad All Over (LP 2-Side 3)
  3. Lift Lid Again (Speech)(LP 2-Side 3)
  4. I'll Get You (LP 2-Side 3)
  5. She Loves You (LP 2-Side 3)
  6. Memphis, Tennessee (LP 2-Side 3)
  7. Happy Birthday Dear (LP 2-Side 3)
  8. Saturday Club (LP 2-Side 3)
  9. Now Hush, Hush (Speech)(LP 2-Side 3)
  10. From Me To You (LP 2-Side 3)
  11. Money (That's What I Want)(LP 2-Side 3)
  12. I Want To Hold Your Hand (LP 2-Side 3)
  13. Brian Bathtubes (Speech)(LP 2-Side 3)
  14. This Boy (LP 2-Side 3)
  15. If I Wasn't In America (Speech)(LP 2-Side 3)
  16. I Got A Woman (LP 2-Side 4)
  17. Long Tall Sally (LP 2-Side 4)
  18. If I Fell (LP 2-Side 4)
  19. A Hard Job Writing Them (Speech)(LP 2-Side 4)
  20. And I Love Her (LP 2-Side 4)
  21. Oh, Can't We? Yes We Can (Speech)(LP 2-Side 4)
  22. You Can't Do That (LP 2-Side 4)
  23. Honey Don't (LP 2-Side 4)
  24. I'll Follow The Sun (LP 2-Side 4)
  25. Green With Black Shutters (Speech)(LP 2-Side 4)
  26. Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey! (LP 2-Side 4)
  27. That's What We're Here For (Speech)(LP 2-Side 4)
  28. I Feel Fine (Studio Outtake)(LP 2-Side 4)
[Disc 3]
  1. John - Pop Profile (Bonus Interview Track)(LP 3-Side 5)
  2. George - Pop Profile (Bonus Interview Track)(LP 3-Side 5)
  3. Paul - Pop Profile (Bonus Interview Track)(LP 3-Side 6)
  4. Ringo - Pop Profile (Bonus Interview Track)(LP 3-Side 6)

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.