The Beatles

Yellow Submarine CD (Remastered)

The Beatles Yellow Submarine CD (Remastered)

Yellow Submarine CD (Remastered)

Out of Stock

Product Description

Yellow Submarine is the 10th studio album released by The Beatles. It is the soundtrack to the film, Yellow Submarine, which was released seven months before the album.
Track Listing:
  1. Yellow Submarine
  2. Only a Northern Song
  3. All Together Now
  4. Hey Bulldog
  5. It's All Too Much
  6. All You Need Is Love
  7. Pepperland
  8. Sea of Time
  9. Sea of Holes
  10. Sea of Monsters
  11. March of the Meanies
  12. Pepperland Laid Waste
  13. Yellow Submarine in Pepperland

Merch Alert The Beatles

Love The Beatles ?

Be first to know about The Beatles merch.
Your Cart
0 items