• Your Cart

    You have no items in your cart.

Price Match
The Coral

'The Coral' 20th Anniversary Cassette

'The Coral' 20th Anniversary Cassette
The Coral
The Coral

'The Coral' 20th Anniversary Cassette

$13.50 standard shipping (estimated)
Ships on or around March 4th, 2022.
Delivery: Estimated in 5-10 business days after shipment
Ships from United Kingdom

Product Description

Now remastered from the original mixes, the album will be reissued on vinyl, CD, cassette and digital formats on Friday 4th March 2022 with Run On Records in association with Modern Sky UK. Two, unreleased, never-before-heard-tracks, She’s The Girl For Me and Tumble Graves, produced by Ian Broudie, but shelved after the 2001 album sessions are included in the track-listing. The rarities appear on an all-formats bonus disc, alongside a complete singles B-sides collection and the band’s pre-album EP The Oldest Path.

Side A
1. Spanish Main
2. I Remember When
3. Shadows Fall
4. Dreaming Of You
5. Simon Diamond
6. Goodbye

Side B
1. Waiting For The Heartaches
2. Skeleton Key
3. Wildfire
4. Bad Man
5. Calendars and Clocks

Side C
1. The Oldest Path
2. God Knows
3. Short Ballad
4. Flies
5. Dressed Like A Cow
6. Darkness
7. Sheriff John Brown

Side D
1. Good Fortune
2. Answer Me
3. Follow The Sun
4. Travelling Circus
5. Sweet Sue
6. Another Turn In The Lock
7. She's The Girl For Me
8. Tumble Graves
Merch Alert The Coral

Love The Coral ?

Be first to know about The Coral merch.
Your Cart
0 items