The Rolling Stones FROM THE VAULT: HAMPTON COLISEUM (LIVE IN 1981) Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

The Rolling Stones FROM THE VAULT: HAMPTON COLISEUM (LIVE IN 1981) Vinyl Record

The Rolling Stones FROM THE VAULT: HAMPTON COLISEUM (LIVE IN 1981) Vinyl Record
Triple vinyl LP + DVD pressing. FROM THE VAULT is a new series of live concerts from The Rolling Stones' archive which are getting their first official release. HAMPTON COLISEUM -LIVE IN 1981 is the first title in this series. The Rolling Stones American Tour in 1981 was the most successful tour of that year taking a then record $50 million in ticket sales. The tour was in support of the critically and commercially successful TATTOO YOU album. The show on December 18th, which was also Keith Richards' birthday, was the first ever music concert to be broadcast on television as a pay-per-view event. The footage has now been carefully restored and the sound has been newly mixed by Bob Clearmountain for this first official release of the show.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Under My Thumb 5:04
  2. When The Whip Comes Down 5:07
  3. Let's Spend The Night Together 4:32
  4. Shattered 4:50
  5. Neighbours 4:23
[Disc 2]
  1. Black Limousine 3:28
  2. Just My Imagination 9:47
  3. Twenty Flight Rock 1:48
  4. Going To A Go-Go 4:03
  5. Let Me Go 5:25
[Disc 3]
  1. Time Is On My Side 4:13
  2. Beast Of Burden 7:25
  3. Waiting On A Friend 5:55
  4. Let It Bleed 6:58
[Disc 4]
  1. You Can't Always Get What You Want 9:35
  2. Band Intros 1:09
  3. Happy Birthday Keith 0:34
  4. Little T & A 3:59
  5. Tumbling Dice 4:49
  6. She's So Cold 4:26
[Disc 5]
  1. Hang Fire 2:41
  2. Miss You 7:46
  3. Honky Tonk Women 3:43
  4. Brown Sugar 3:39
  5. Start Me Up 5:06
[Disc 6]
  1. Jumpin' Jack Flash 8:44
  2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 7:29
[Disc 7]
  1. Introduction - DVD
  2. Under My Thumb - DVD
  3. When The Whip Comes Down - DVD
  4. Let's Spend The Night Together - DVD
  5. Shattered - DVD
  6. Neighbours - DVD
  7. Black Limousine - DVD
  8. Just My Imagination - DVD
  9. Twenty Flight Rock - DVD
  10. Going To A Go-Go - DVD
  11. Let Me Go - DVD
  12. Time Is On My Side - DVD
  13. Beast Of Burden - DVD
  14. Waiting On A Friend - DVD
  15. Let It Bleed - DVD
  16. You Can't Always Get What You Want - DVD
  17. Band Intros - DVD
  18. Happy Birthday Keith - DVD
  19. Little T & A - DVD
  20. Tumbling Dice - DVD
  21. She's So Good - DVD
  22. Hang Fire - DVD
  23. Miss You - DVD
  24. Honky Tonk Woman - DVD
  25. Brown Sugar - DVD
  26. Start Me Up - DVD
  27. Jumpin' Jack Flash - DVD
  28. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction - DVD

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
United States - Arrives in 3-6 business days
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

Related Artists

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.