The Who STUDIO ALBUMS Vinyl Record has been added to your cart. Click here to edit your cart.
or Continue Shopping

The Who STUDIO ALBUMS Vinyl Record

The Who STUDIO ALBUMS Vinyl Record
The 2012 box set The Studio Albums contains new vinyl pressings of all of the Who's studio albums, all from relatively recent remasters by Jon Astley, all containing replicas of the original inserts from the original pressings, all housed in an attractive box. It's a handsome, attractive way for vinyl fanatics to get the Who's entire catalog at once.

Track List
[Disc 1]
  1. Out In the Street
  2. I Don't Mind
  3. The Good's Gone
  4. La-La-La-Lies
  5. Much Too Much
  6. My Generation
  7. The Kids Are Alright
  8. Please, Please, Please
  9. It's Not True
  10. I'm A Man
  11. A Legal Matter
  12. The Ox
[Disc 2]
  1. Run Run Run
  2. Boris the Spider
  3. I Need You
  4. Whiskey Man
  5. Heat Wave (or Happy Jack) TBA
  6. Cobwebs and Strange
  7. Don't Look Away
  8. See My Way
  9. So Sad About Us
  10. A Quick One, While He's Away
[Disc 3]
  1. Radio London (Days of the Week)
  2. Armenia City In the Sky
  3. Wonderful Radio London
  4. Heinz Baked Beans
  5. Radio London (More Music)
  6. Mary Anne With the Shaky Hand
  7. Premier Drums
  8. Radio London (Instrumental)
  9. Odorono
  10. Radio London (Smooth Sailing)
  11. Tattoo
  12. Radio London (Church of Your Choice)
  13. Our Love Was
  14. Radio London (Pussycat)
  15. Pour-Easy
  16. Rotosound Strings
  17. I Can See For Miles
[Disc 4]
  1. Overture
  2. It's A Boy
  3. 1921
  4. Amazing Journey
  5. Sparks
  6. Eyesight To the Blind
  7. Christmas
  8. Cousin Kevin
  9. The Acid Queen
  10. Underture
[Disc 5]
  1. Do You Think It's Alright?
  2. Fiddle About
  3. Pinball Wizard
  4. There's A Doctor
  5. Go To the Mirror!
  6. Tommy Can You Hear Me?
  7. Smash the Mirror
  8. Sensation
  9. Miracle Cure
  10. Sally Simpson
  11. I'm Free
  12. Welcome
  13. Tommy's Holiday Camp
  14. We're Not Gonna Take It
[Disc 6]
  1. Baba O'Riley
  2. Bargain
  3. Love Ain't For Keeping
  4. My Wife
  5. The Song Is Over
  6. Getting In Tune
  7. Going Mobile
  8. Behind Blue Eyes
  9. Won't Get Fooled Again
[Disc 7]
  1. I Am the Sea
  2. The Real Me
  3. Quadrophenia
  4. Cut My Hair
  5. The Punk and the Godfather
  6. I'm One
  7. The Dirty Jobs
  8. Helpless Dancer
  9. Is It In My Head?
  10. I've Had Enough
[Disc 8]
  1. 5:15
  2. Sea and Sand
  3. Drowned
  4. Bell Boy
  5. Doctor Jimmy
  6. The Rock
  7. Love, Reign O'er Me
[Disc 9]
  1. Slip Kid
  2. However Much I Booze
  3. Squeeze Box
  4. Dreaming From the Waist
  5. Imagine A Man
  6. Success Story
  7. They Are All In Love
  8. Blue, Red and Grey
  9. How Many Friends
  10. In A Hand or A Face
  11. New Song
[Disc 10]
  1. Had Enough
  2. 905
  3. Sister Disco
  4. Music Must Change
  5. Trick of the Light
  6. Guitar and Pen
  7. Love Is Coming Down
  8. Who Are You
[Disc 11]
  1. You Better You Bet
  2. Don't Let Go the Coat
  3. Cache Cache
  4. The Quiet One
  5. Did You Steal My Money
  6. How Can You Do It Alone
  7. Daily Records
  8. You
  9. Another Tricky Day
[Disc 12]
  1. Athena
  2. It's Your Turn
  3. Cooks County
  4. It's Hard
  5. Dangerous
  6. Eminence Front
  7. I've Known No War
  8. One Life's Enough
  9. One At A Time
  10. Why Did I Fall For That?
  11. A Man Is A Man
  12. Cry If You Want
[Disc 13]
  1. Fragments
  2. A Man In a Purple Dress
  3. Mike Post Theme
  4. In the Ether
  5. Black Widow's Eyes
  6. Two Thousand Years
  7. God Speaks of Marty Robbins
  8. It's Not Enough
  9. You Stand By Me
[Disc 14]
  1. Sound Round
  2. Pick Up the Peace
  3. Unholy Trinity
  4. Trilby's Piano
  5. Endless Wire
  6. Fragments of Fragments
  7. We Got a Hit
  8. They Made My Dream Come True
  9. Mirror Door
  10. Tea & Theatre

Each record is protected within its record sleeve by a white vellum anti-dust sleeve.

All items are shipped brand-new and unopened in original packaging. Every record is shipped in original factory-applied shrink wrap and has never been touched by human hands.
Delivery: 4-6 business days
Note: For items shipping within the US. Some deliveries may take up to 10 business days.
International: This item ships to 25 countries! Learn more
Delivery outside the US may take up to 24 business days.
United States, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Guarantee: Backed by the Merchbar Money Back Promise.
Unopened, unworn products can be returned within 30 days.
Learn more

See all The Who merch

Learn More

Most orders ship the next business day after an order is placed and on average are received 3.8 business days after shipment. Please note that some orders may take up to 10 business days to arrive - especially during peak shipping times, inclement weather or when shipping to remote locations within the United States.

We want you to be completely satisfied with everything you purchase from Merchbar. In nearly every instance, as long as your item is in like-new condition we will gladly accept your return and either provide you with a refund or a new item.

See the full details here.

Unless otherwise noted, all shirts, hoodies and other apparel are traditional men's sizes, fit true to size and are 100% cotton. Women's, Children's, Youth and infant sizes as well as alternate materials are noted as such.

Merchbar is an official merchandise partner of top artists and merchandise companies world wide. Millions of fans shop and discover new, authentic merchandise from our selection of 100,000 officially licensed shirts, hats, posters, hoodies, vinyl and other unique items from over 12,000 artists.

Merchbar has been featured in The Wall Street Journal, Fortune, Variety & Forbes among others. Merchbar for iPhone has been featured by Apple more than 23 times.

Learn more about us here.

You may also be interested in

Other collections featuring this item

The Merchbar Promise

Buy with confidence: Merchbar guarantees 100% authentic merchandise, over-the-top customer service and a wonderful experience.

We’d love to help. Email us at!

Learn more about returns or read our FAQ.